PE, THE BOARDWALK:

 

Ticket Price:

General access (Thursday 17h00 – 21h00 & Saturday 14h00 – 17h00) – R135

General access (Friday 17h00 – 21h00 & Saturday 18h00 – 21h00) – R185

Couples Combo – R385

VIP Lounge – R495

  • Thursday 25 July: 17h00 – 21h00
  • Friday 26 July: 17h00 – 21h00
  • Saturday 27 July: 14h00 – 17h00 | 18h00 – 21h00

PTA, Menlyn Park:

 

Ticket Price:

General access – R185 (R200 at the door)

Couples Combo – R385

Weekend Pass – R280 (for Friday and Saturday session)

  • Thursday 3 October: 17h00 – 21h00
  • Friday 4 October: 17h00 – 21h00
  • Saturday 5 October: 15h00 – 21h00

EL, HEMMINGWAYS:

 

Ticket Price:

General access – R185 (R200 at the door)

Couples Combo – R385

VIP Lounge – R495

  • Thursday 7 November: 17h00 – 21h00
  • Friday 8 November: 17h00 – 21h00
  • Saturday 9 November: 15h00 – 21h00

NELSPRUIT, EMNOTWENI:

 

Ticket Price:

General access – R185 (R200 at the door)

Couples Combo – R385

VIP Lounge – R495

  • Thursday 28 November: 17h00 – 21h00
  • Friday 29 November: 17h00 – 21h00
  • Saturday 30 November: 15h00 – 21h00

**Strictly no under 18s allowed.