GET YOUR TICKETS TO THE TOPS AT SPAR WINE SHOW 2018 NOW!

 

CLICK HERE FOR NATIONAL TICKETS

 

 

DBN, SUNCOAST:

Ticket Price: R140 online, R160 at the door

  • Thursday 3 May: 17h00 – 21h00
  • Friday 4 May: 17h00 – 21h00
  • Saturday 5 May: 15h00 – 21h00

CLICK HERE TO BOOK YOUR TICKETS FOR DURBAN

 

JHB, MONTECASINO:

Ticket Price: R160 online, R180 at the door

  • Thursday 7 June: 17h00 – 21h00
  • Friday 8 June: 17h00 – 21h00
  • Saturday 9 June: 15h00 – 21h00

CLICK HERE TO BOOK YOUR TICKETS FOR JOHANNESBURG

 

CAPE TOWN, SUN EXHIBITS GRANDWEST:

Ticket Price: R140 online, R160 at the door

  • Thursday 12 July: 17h00 – 21h00
  • Friday 13 July: 17h00 – 21h00
  • Saturday 14 July: 15h00 – 21h00

CLICK HERE TO BOOK YOUR TICKETS FOR CAPE TOWN

 

PE, THE BOARDWALK:

Ticket Price: R140 online, R160 at the door

  • Thursday 26 July: 17h00 – 21h00
  • Friday 27 July: 17h00 – 21h00
  • Saturday 28 July: 15h00 – 21h00

CLICK HERE TO BOOK YOUR TICKETS FOR PORT ELIZABETH

 

NELSPRUIT, EMNOTWENI:

Ticket Price: R140 online, R160 at the door

  • Thursday 29 November: 17h00 – 21h00
  • Friday 30 November: 17h00 – 21h00
  • Saturday 1 December: 15h00 – 21h00

CLICK HERE TO BOOK YOUR TICKETS FOR NELSPRUIT